2012 – 6 Other subjects, Cefalu, Sicily

As I have yet to become blasé about photographs (even my own), sometimes, 6 just won’t be enough so, here’s a second post about Sicily.

As you may have noticed, the photos are now going through an editing process. I am trying to restrict the adaptions to a slight lift of the colours using levels and exposure however, I am sure you will notice places where I have overdone things. Please feel free to comment. It is all a learning process and I am still in the very early stages.

IMG_0801 DSC_0507b DSC_0496b DSC_0282b DSC_0160b DSC_0197b

Leave a Reply

