2013 NYC 6 People

Celebrating a BIG birthday, a girlfriend and I took ourselves off to NYC for a week (no boys allowed), and what a revelation that turned out to be. Never having been inspired by a trip to the USA, it wasn’t my first choice but I knew my mate had been desperate to go there for a long time and boy, was I wrong. I cannot express enough how visiting this city should be a ‘MUST’ for anybody with half an interest in anything.

Firstly, there are the people who are SO friendly.

IMG_1063 DSC_0334 DSC_0212b DSC_0126b DSC_0083b DSC_0077b

Leave a Reply

