6 on 36mm film in an old Fujica ST705

This is the second roll of film I’ve taken on this camera, and apart from having to pass ALL the photos through Photoshop because I underexposed when I took them, I am really enjoying the whole experience of having to think harder before pressing the shutter, not knowing immediately what I’ve captured and rushing home to put the disc from the developers into the laptop. Well, here are what I thought were the best…

Photo11_8 Photo12_9 Photo15_12 Photo24_21 Photo28_25 Photo06_3

Leave a Reply

