Summer Lovin’ Photo Challenge

‘Summer Lovin” from The Daily Post must be the best title for a photo challenge… And to celebrate, I’ve decided, once again, to go back into the photos I took during a once in a lifetime holiday in Cuba.

We were there for a month, two weeks of which were spent cycling round the island (with support) and I came back with so many photos that each time I look, I make another little discovery.

I don’t think I posted any of these before.

IMGP0233b IMGP0239c DSC_0932c IMGP0169b IMGP0202b IMGP0212b

 

9 thoughts on “Summer Lovin’ Photo Challenge

Leave a Reply

