Trogir, Croatia

6 thoughts on “Trogir, Croatia

  1. Hi
    The photographs look live and mesmerising. Could you please share the technical specifications of the photographs? I believe you are using a DSLR camera to take photographs.
    Thanks…

    1. Hi Blogodia. Thank you for encouraging comments. You can read the spec of each image in my posts (the EXIF data) if you click on a photo and scroll down under the large display. I can’t say they are the best camera options as I’m a newbie at this. Also, I have started using Lightroom to do a little digital developing. Please ask me any further questions you might have…. And I’ll ask someone who knows what they’re doing to answer them.

Leave a Reply

