Photo Challenge – Cover Art

Often, it is difficult to keep this post to just 6 images (and sometimes I don’t) and then, sometimes it is difficult to come up with 6 images but I always try. This week’s Daily Post Photo Challenge theme is ‘Cover Art’ so coming up with 6 images is going to be a challenge. I thought I’d link my images to singles from an album that I seem to be listening to a lot recently. As I try to get back to running, Moloko’s Statues (it’s an oldie but a goodie) is the album that helps me put one foot in front of the other at the moment. The track titles appear as captions to each of the images below.

2 thoughts on “Photo Challenge – Cover Art

Leave a Reply

