The Technical Rehersal

Well, well, well, am I feeling chuffed? Oh yes, I am. And I hope you will agree that, although they have their little particularities, my first go with a prime lens AND my first go with a flash gun (I know, I know. You should only change one thing at a time…) weren’t too bad at all.

Many thanks to Heather and the folks at The Underground, Eastbourne for allowing me to gate crash rehearsals. I hope last night was magnificent and you raised loads of money for Macmillan Cancer Support. Sorry I couldn’t stay.

2 thoughts on “The Technical Rehersal

Leave a Reply

