The muddiest location for a brand new tripod

So, I thought to myself, what is the muddiest location you can possibly think of for the first outing of your swanky, new tripod?

At last, I have a tripod whose legs won’t shoot out the bottom every time I extend them. It was a bit of an extravagance but then isn’t that always the case with this photography kit. However, it was well justified (at least to myself) as it extends to a comfortable, non-contortionous (I’m quite tall), non backache inducing 65 inches. It has a pistol grip. And, although I haven’t, until now, felt natural using a tripod, this one I LOVE! I love it so much, I took it for a walk in the mud.

5 thoughts on “The muddiest location for a brand new tripod

Leave a Reply

