Week 3 of my 366 challenge

I’m using Facebook to post my daily photo. Why? Because it’s quick and easy and because  I’m lazy. But it’s more than that; this blog is called Sixpixx because, following my sons’ demands to only show them the best photos and not the hundreds I might have on the camera, I originally had the intention of always uploading a post of 6 photos. Well, although that didn’t last long, and rules are made to be broken, I do try to stay ‘around’ the 6 photo post and 1 photo is nowhere near 6 photos – I don’t think.

DSC_9861
First attempt at light trails – and a strange fascination with this new stretch of road.
DSC_9799
YAY, Sunshine!
DSC_9905
Rotating.
DSC_9919
Cold cuddle
DSC_9930
Yoga – my lower back’s new best friend.
DSC_9934
Stopping off on the way to work.
DSC_9960
Predawn on the beach.
One thought on “Week 3 of my 366 challenge

Leave a Reply

