Nik Efex

I downloaded it, as I’m sure many of you did. Then, I avoided it, as I’m sure some of you might have. Now, if I am to make the most of what seems to be some powerful filters, I’m sure I shall have to go through the process of over-using and abusing it before I find some presets I like. So, lets get on with the over-using and abusing so we can get it out of the way sooner and start calming down again. I’m sure you’ll see immediately which ones have been ‘Nikked’.

DSC_6428-Edit
DSC_6420-Edit-Edit
DSC_6441-Edit-2
DSC_6456
DSC_6501-Edit
DSC_6486-Edit
DSC_6476-Edit
..

 

4 thoughts on “Nik Efex

  1. I use the Nik Collection all the time. I love their monochrome filters and of course their HDR filter. It is hard to be more subtle than usual but I am slowly fine tuning it all. Have fun with it and your photos are great as usual

Leave a Reply

