Image

Week 46 of this never-ending 366 challenge

I know I shall be sorry when the challenge is over but for the moment….

Anyway, this week, back home, from India into the cold climate of the British autumn. I hope you might forgive that I haven’t been hanging around outside much for photos this week but, on the positive side, it is pushing me to think about some indoor still lifes… Which it would seem I do need some practise with. Here goes:

dsc_4104-edit
He’s been with us a long time.
dsc_4121
Glass ceilings in Eastbourne cafes
dsc_4249
Lined up, practising to be sausages
dsc_4275-edit
It’s 11pm, WHAT picture can I make?
dsc_4287-edit
I’d quite like a real one.
Poppy
Yet again this picture of my cute little Jack Russell because. not only did she win club dpi of the year at our local club but she has now won a bronze medal at the Sussex Photographic Federation this month.
dsc_4311
WHY did I come back from town with more Christmas decorations? Save me from Christmas in November.

 

 

4 thoughts on “Week 46 of this never-ending 366 challenge

Leave a Reply

